W.E. Marshall Company

drop

Contact Page

Bill McCluskey V.P. Sales & Marketing:

770-235-7703 cell

+1 770-339-1811Fax:

E-mail:

 

 

 

Bonny Marshall Controller:

+1 770-339-2888Telephone:

+1 770-339-1811FAX:

E-mail:

 

 

 

Janet Ockay Inside Sales:

+1 770-339-2888Telephone:

+1 770-339-1811FAX:

E-mail:

 

 

 

Paul Baker Sales Engineer:

+1 770-339-2888Telephone:

+1 770-339-1811FAX:

E-mail:

 

 

 

Keith Price Sales Engineer:

+1 770-339-2888Telephone:

+1 770-339-1811FAX:

E-mail:

 

 

 

James Baum - Inside Sales:                

+1 770-339-2888Telephone:

+1 770-339-1811FAX:

E-mail:

 

Dana Ludwig - Receptionist:

+1 770-339-2888Telephone:

+1 770-339-1811Fax:

E-mail:

 

 

 

Bryan Marshall - Owner / President:

+1 770-339-2888Telephone:

+1 770-339-1811FAX:

E-mail:

 

 

 

Dave Stafford - Operations Mgr:

+1 770-339-2888Telephone:

+1 770-339-1811FAX:

E-mail:

 

 

 

Chip Thompson - Inside parts sales:

+1 770-339-2888Telephone:

+1 770-339-1811FAX:

E-mail:

 

 

 

Joey Frazier - Dalton Manager                          

+1 770-339-2888  Telephone:

+1 770-339-1811  FAX:

E-mail:

 

 

 

Alan Rogers - Sales Engineer:

+1 770-339-2888Telephone:

+1 770-339-1811FAX:

E-mail:

DSCN0316 Sales Territories bill@wemarshall.com bonny@wemarshall.com janet@wemarshall.com Steve@wemarshall.com keith@wemarshall.com James@wemarshall.com bryan@wemarshall.com dave@wemarshall.com chip@wemarshall.com joey@wemarshall.com alan@wemarshall.com dana@wemarshall.com